CHINA SMARTPAY GROUP HOLDINGS LIMITED

List of Directors and their Role and Function

The members of the board of Directors (the "Board") of China Smartpay Group Holdings Limited are set out below.

EXECUTIVE DIRECTORS

Mr. Zhang Huaqiao (Chairman of the Board)

Dr. Cao Guoqi

Mr. Fung Weichang

Mr. Xiong Wensen

Mr. Song Xiangping

INDEPENDENT NON-EXECUTIVE DIRECTORS

Mr. Wang Yiming

Mr. Lu Dongcheng

Dr. Yuan Shumin

Dr. Zhou Jinhuang

There are 5 Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves.

	Board Committee						
	Audit Committee	Remuneration Committee	Nomination Committee	Internal Control Committee	Compliance Committee		
Executive Directors							
Mr. Zhang Huaqiao					Chairman		
Dr. Cao Guoqi							
Mr. Fung Weichang							
Mr. Xiong Wensen							
Mr. Song Xiangping							

Independent					
Non-executive					
Directors					
Mr. Wang Yiming	Member	Member	Member	Member	Member
Mr. Lu Dongcheng	Member	Member	Chairman	Member	Member
Dr. Yuan Shumin	Chairman	Chairman	Member	Chairman	Member
Dr. Zhou Jinhuang					

Hong Kong, 8 June 2016